Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

 

Geschäftsführung

Niki Fellner 

Geschäftsführer

tel: +43 1 588 11-2220
n.fellner@oe24.at

Tamara Fellner

Geschäftsführerin

tel: +43 1 588 11-6231
t.fellner@oe24.at

 

Verkauf

Adi Kornfeld, MBA

Verkaufsleiter       
e-commerce

tel: +43 1 588 11-6114

a.kornfeld@oe24.at

 

Daniel Scherz, MSc.

Key Account Manager

tel: +43 1 588 11-6410
d.scherz@oe24.at

 

Slobodan Bobby Rakic

Sales Director

tel: +43 1 588 11-6421
s.rakic@oe24.at

 

Mag. Tatjana Franek

Key Account Manager

tel: +43 1 588 11-6430
t.franek@oe24.at

 

Maximilian Decker

Key Account Manager

tel: +43 1 588 11-6408
m.decker@oe24.at

 

 

Sabine Bauer

programmatic

tel: +43 1 588 11-6610

s.bauer@oe24.at

   

 

Marketing & Kommunikation

Sabine Bauer

Marketing & Kommunikation

tel: +43 1 588 11-6610
s.bauer@oe24.at

 

 

Kampagnenmanagement

 

Kampagnen@oe24.at

 


OE24 Logo
Es gibt neue Nachrichten